Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

 

HOLIDAYS 2017/18

 

TERM

CLOSE ON

RE-OPEN ON

AUTUMN

 

Friday 1st September 2017

HALF-TERM

Friday 27 October

Monday 6 November

CHRISTMAS

Friday 22 December

Monday 8 January 2018

HALF-TERM

Friday 9 February

Monday 19 February

EASTER HOLIDAY

Friday 23 March

Tuesday 9 April

MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 28 April

Tuesday 2 May

HALF-TERM

Friday 25 May

Monday 4 June

SUMMER

Friday 20 July

 

 

 

The following dates are teacher training days when school is closed:

 

Friday 1st September 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 13th October 2017

Friday 23rd February 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Holidays 2017/18

September

October

November

December

January

February

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

March

April

May

June

July

August

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Friday 1 September 2017
Half term: Monday 30 October - Friday 3 November 2017
Ends: Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Starts: Monday 8 January 2018
Half term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018
Ends: Friday 23 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Starts: Monday 9 April 2018
May Day: Monday 7 May 2018
Half term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018
Ends: Friday 20th July 2018

Total number of days - 195

INSET Days

1/9/17

4/9/17

13/10/17

23/2/18

4/6/18

Top