Achievement Awards were presented to;

  • Rec – Abdul Mannan
  • Y1 – Darcy Gretton
  • Y2 – Ryan Graham
  • Y3 – Benjamin Stepien
  • Y4 – Hashim Khan
  • Y5 – Ana Wos


Y6 Leavers Awards

The Headteacher’s Cup was presented to Kuba Gebicki for outstanding achievement and progress

The Governor’s Cup was presented to Jacob Smith Fawcett for embodying the Fishwick Spirit – being hardworking, determined and kind.

The Watkinson Award was presented to Kian Hough for outstanding behaviour and friendship.

The Lightfoot Award was presented to Tayen Everton for her love of reading.